Who We Are

Triad Adult and Pediatric Medicine provides comprehensive healthcare with
compassion and respect to our community.

We Value:
Quality, Comprehensive Care
Compassion & Respect
Global Diversity
Professional & Financial Integrity

 

Senior Leadership

Michelle A. Lewis
Chief Executive Officer
mlewis@tapmedicine.com
Danielle Cole
Finance Director
dcole@tapmedicine.com
Eric Dean, M.D.
Medical Director
edean@tapmedicine.com
Latoya Sellars, RN, BSN, MHA
Nursing Director
lsellars@tapmedicine.com
Gretchen Jacox, LCSW
Behavioral Health Program Co - Manager
gjacox@tapmedicine.com
Amy Coe, LCSW
Behavioral Health Program Co - Manager
acoe@tapmedicine.com
Chanel McKethan
Practice Administrator - Family Medicine @ Eugene, Clara F. Gunn, Family Medicine @ Market and Family Medicine at Brentwood
cmckethan@tapmedicine.com
Lisa Sendar
Practice Administrator - Family Medicine at Commerce
lsendar@tapmedicine.com
Katina Marshall
Practice Administrator - Pediatrics @Wendover & Family Medicine @ Arlington
kmarshall@tapmedicine.com
Robin Durham
Human Resource Manager
rdurham@tapmedicine.com
Candida Carter
Quality Manager
ccarter@tapmedicine.com
Asim Razzak
Information Technology Manager
arazzak@tapmedicine.com
Karen Bass
Billing Manager
kbass@tapmedicine.com
LaKeisha Harris
Credentialing and Compliance Manager/Executive Assistant
lharris@tapmedicine.com